Here’s just one more story to keep this going. This is about my second session with Goddess Vegas (a.k.a. “Lethal Leg Goddess”) back in 2005. I found her on the wb270.com site for female bodybuilders. But she wasn’t a body builder, in the cliché sense, with a deep voice and enormous muscles. By trade the Goddess was a former Vegas showgirl (hence her name) and her physique was something like an almost six-foot track or Olympic swimmer. I met her when we were both in our early 50s and she was in amazing shape for any age, and as I learned, was a fitness coach, practiced yoga, was an expert videographer (she did produce her own vids of sessions) among other talents, and a great sense of theatricality.

She was the most, or one of the most, dominant and intimidating women I’ve ever met. But she wasn’t a dominatrix either. She didn’t work out of a dungeon, instead hotels or her home. She rarely, if ever, used equipment. SHE was the equipment, as you’ll soon see. She was highly mysterious. In all her photos and self-made videos her face was never shown, which is why she kept her blondish hair quite long to protect her privacy. Between that face and her figure being with her was like being with a gorgeous Hollywood star who was a world class athlete. I served her for five years, usually twice a year. She never went topless in session. She never came close to touching “jungle pet,” as she called me, in the genital area. Yet my sessions with her were some of the most erotic I ever had, and I slipped into probably the deepest subspace of my life.