Domina Sohpie Agenoux of Los Angels (SF and Paris too). INCREDIBLE
by EvedLeNashim
04/09/24 05:52 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#28 - 10/16/15 06:30 PM anal oral contact
chd9900 Offline

Hi all,
im new to the scene and im very interested in ass worship. Do professional Dominatrixes typically have a cleaning routine before seeing a client? Or is it more like worship at your own risk? I crave this but just dont want to get sick.
thank you for sharing your thoughts!
CHD.

#29 - 10/16/15 07:14 PM Re: anal oral contact [Re: chd9900]
PavlovsSlave Offline

Loc: Boston, MA
Almost everything we do carries risk. There are likely more micro-beasties on the average door handle or shopping cart push bar than there are on a woman's ass. I've been worshipping asses for almost 40 years and it hasn't killed me yet. Never even caught a cold.

#30 - 10/17/15 08:54 AM Re: anal oral contact [Re: chd9900]
chd9900 Offline

Thanks john. Yes, i certainly understand that,which is why i dont plan to put my mouth on any door handles or shopping carts. Haha

my question is, do pro dommes typically clean themselves before each session? (Understanding that no one domme can speak for everyone, of course). I just dont know if this is part of their preparation for a session.
thank you.

#72 - 10/22/15 12:19 PM Re: anal oral contact [Re: chd9900]
scdon
Unregistered

If you mean CLEAN as in an enema, I would very much doubt it. In fact, other than standard hygiene (daily shower, etc). I can't imagine they would do anything special in anticipation of any type of body worship.