by Soapy
04/26/24 04:50 AM
Where the hell am I?
by Cheyenne
04/25/24 06:39 AM
X POST?
by Soapy
04/23/24 09:34 AM
Dungeon Rentals in Greater Los Angeles or Orange County CA?
by Domina_Felicity_Hart
04/22/24 06:56 PM
New Reviews
Not Quite Reviews but...A List Amazing Mistresses I've Served over the Yrs
by Mistress Tissa
04/14/24 10:22 PM
Domina Sophie Agenoux of LA and San Francisco
by Domina M
04/14/24 04:23 AM
Mistresses Ultra Violet & Carissa Montgomery
by KYboy
04/10/24 04:57 AM
Domina Sohpie Agenoux of Los Angels (SF and Paris too). INCREDIBLE
by EvedLeNashim
04/09/24 05:52 PM
Page 2 of 4 < 1 2 3 4 >
Topic Options
#4375 - 07/24/19 05:09 PM Re: What Do U Do 4 a Living - Dreaded Question [Re: Goddess Lilith]
Cheyenne Online   content

Pooh-Bah

Good for you. That is wise. :-)

#4427 - 07/26/19 12:27 AM Re: What Do U Do 4 a Living - Dreaded Question [Re: Cheyenne]
Ms Servalan Offline

I usually say I'm a Marketing Communications consultant - it's what I was for some time before I was a ProDomme... this is generally just for new acquaintances when I can't really be bothered having a discussion. I'm pretty open about my work - it just depends on the circumstances.

#4431 - 07/26/19 04:35 AM Re: What Do U Do 4 a Living - Dreaded Question [Re: Ms Servalan]
Soapy Online   happy
Addict

Welcome to The Buzz smile

#4449 - 07/26/19 04:59 PM Re: What Do U Do 4 a Living - Dreaded Question [Re: Ms Servalan]

Pooh-Bah

That is wise. And, yes, always depends on the circumstance.

#4459 - 07/27/19 05:56 AM Re: What Do U Do 4 a Living - Dreaded Question [Re: Cheyenne]
alex Offline
Artisan

Loc: NYC
I've never been in a similar situation, so this could be off base.

But there are a lot of people with money and a lot of people who don't like to talk about their finances.