by KYboy
04/10/24 04:57 AM
Domina Sohpie Agenoux of Los Angels (SF and Paris too). INCREDIBLE
by EvedLeNashim
04/09/24 05:52 PM
Topic Options
#2981 - 03/25/18 01:29 PM Mistress Ultra Violet - Session Review
Francisco Offline

Last Friday was my 7th session with Mistress Ultra Violet, and I have to say that it was one of the best sessions I have ever had so far. I am new in this BDSM world and my first experience was with her 7 months ago.

The first time that I saw her, I barely could talk... she is just perfect, white skin, red hair, those perfect beautiful green eyes, she is just breathtaking, and her feet and legs... OMG. I still struggle to talk to her.

I have a huge foot fetish, and I've always dreamed about kissing, licking and getting trampled by a beautiful, dominant woman just like Mistress Ultra Violet.

Like any other session, after our regular greetings, put the tribute on the table and took out my clothes, she put me my service collar, handcuffs and ordered me to start kissing her legs, that was when I noticed a new pair of open-toe heels (and her perfect pink pedicure) that was just the right way to start our session.

After a while kissing her legs, I was told to lay on my back and the trample began... Mistress Ultra Violet was very methodic, she was making sure that I was feeling her weight on every step she made. She walked and jumped all over my chest, stomach, legs, cook, face with those heels… I was in paradise, and when I though this could not get any better she removed her heels and started a very heavy barefoot trampling… it was just amazing. I do not have words to describe it.

After that, I was lucky enough to be her chair for a while and to kiss and lick those beautiful feet, OMG I can’t live without them, and she knows (I hope so).