by Soapy
04/26/24 04:50 AM
Where the hell am I?
by Cheyenne
04/25/24 06:39 AM
X POST?
by Soapy
04/23/24 09:34 AM
Dungeon Rentals in Greater Los Angeles or Orange County CA?
by Domina_Felicity_Hart
04/22/24 06:56 PM
New Reviews
Not Quite Reviews but...A List Amazing Mistresses I've Served over the Yrs
by Mistress Tissa
04/14/24 10:22 PM
Domina Sophie Agenoux of LA and San Francisco
by Domina M
04/14/24 04:23 AM
Mistresses Ultra Violet & Carissa Montgomery
by KYboy
04/10/24 04:57 AM
Domina Sohpie Agenoux of Los Angels (SF and Paris too). INCREDIBLE
by EvedLeNashim
04/09/24 05:52 PM
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
#20473 - 04/08/24 07:38 PM Re: Best Bondage Dominatrices?? [Re: furfan]
Madam Jess Online   content

Occasional

Loc: Atlanta
Agreed, more information on the type of bondage could be useful.

I LOVE all bondage and joke that I'm a mixed media bondage artist. Leather, chain, plastic wrap, metal devices...

But my favorite is rope. Predicament, decorative, stress and torture positions, crotch rope... and on and on.

The reason most Pros are not into rope, I think, is because-
1. It is a skill that takes a TON of time to learn and continuous practice.
2. Rope is actually incredibly dangerous, even for folks who know what they are doing.
3. You boys like to drip on the rope and good rope is hard to clean.

Says the person teaching rope to the other Doms of Atlanta Dungeon.

http://www.madamjess.com
http://www.atlantadungeon.com

#20522 - 04/14/24 05:27 AM Re: Best Bondage Dominatrices?? [Re: Domina M]
furfan Online   content
Enthusiast

Originally Posted By Domina M
She may be selectively sessioning. I did hear that she is working with someone in her MASSIVE bondage place. Totally unconfirmed roomers, but it seems the location is being used by her or someone she's trained.

This Domme's site says she is sessioning at Castle Diabolica and that she has been associated with Amanda Wildefyre since 2020.

https://www.yesqueenpea.com/