SlaveGunner Online   content

I have 20 years of experience Mistress smile

#16552 - 02/06/22 04:10 PM Re: Philadelphia Dommes [Re: SlaveGunner]
Mistress Tissa Online   content

Sage

Loc: Philadelphia
Originally Posted By SlaveGunner
I have 20 years of experience Mistress smile

OK, then I don't understand wanting to structure your session around your using a safeword? Unless it isn't D/s and you don't use other methods of communication?

Either way, if you would like to request a scene just do so through my site.

#16556 - 02/07/22 01:18 PM Re: Philadelphia Dommes [Re: Mistress Tissa]
buffalo Online   content
Enthusiast

Loc: USA
Safewords are a whole other topic but I can say in around 40 years of doing sessions I’ve rarely discussed them or been given one. it would seem the goal or desire would be not to safeword but everyone plays differently. I can say that the Dommes I have played with have always been able to read me very well and I can remember a time or two where I just was not in a good head space and said something to the effect and the scene stopped. I still regret those times too even after many years.

#16557 - 02/07/22 03:26 PM Re: Philadelphia Dommes [Re: buffalo]
langerr Online   content
Regular

I've been sessioning almost as long as you have and that's been exactly my experience. Rarely given a safeword, I don't remember ever using it. I too have cut a couple (out of hundreds) of sessions short but that was because we just weren't a good fit, and had nothing to do with activities that might warrant a safeword.

If a sub is so nonresponsive that the Domme can't get any reaction to read, that's a different story. But those are subs few Dommes want to play with, safeword of no safeword.

#16559 - 02/08/22 12:35 AM Re: stopping mid-scene [Re: buffalo]

Sage

Originally Posted By buffalo