04/14/24 04:23 AM
Mistresses Ultra Violet & Carissa Montgomery
by KYboy
04/10/24 04:57 AM
Domina Sohpie Agenoux of Los Angels (SF and Paris too). INCREDIBLE
by EvedLeNashim
04/09/24 05:52 PM
Topic Options
#16303 - 12/13/21 12:00 AM Strapon pleasure or pain?
Spark Online   content
Enthusiast

I love strapon play and find pegging to be pleasurable and not painful. However most of the online descriptions show it to be a form of pain or punishment.

Im curious about how others feel when they do it?

#16304 - 12/13/21 12:55 AM Re: Strapon pleasure or pain? [Re: Spark]
DommeLynx Online   content

Regular

Loc: Jersey City, NJ
I am an absolute strapon fanatic and I've never used it once as a punishment (and I've been pegging people for +6 years).

I've never wanted it to feel painful. It's just not the activity I think of when I think of punishment. Strapon, in my opinion, is an intimate and primal act, and an epitome of role-reversal.

I do know people that do it as a punishment activity though, so to each their own smile

www.GoddessLynx.com
www.Loyalfans.com/dommelynx
www.Twitter.com/DommeLynx

#16305 - 12/13/21 03:10 AM Re: Strapon pleasure or pain? [Re: Spark]
Cheyenne Online   content

Pooh-Bah

For me, the only punishment I intended to dish out with strap on was humiliation and objectification. It could get a little dicey punishing someone's anus internally. Strap on, when done correctly, should hurt just a little at first and then get to the point that it becomes physically pleasurable. I went from the perspective that for a straight man to enjoy a dick in his bum, even to the point of having a release, would be humiliating. Kind of like the blend of sweet and sour.

#16311 - 12/14/21 12:30 PM Re: Strapon pleasure or pain? [Re: Spark]
Swordfish Online   content
Regular

Loc: California