04/10/24 04:57 AM
Domina Sohpie Agenoux of Los Angels (SF and Paris too). INCREDIBLE
by EvedLeNashim
04/09/24 05:52 PM
In Chastity For Mistress Victoria Cayne
by nysubjack
03/27/24 09:31 PM
Topic Options
#14874 - 06/10/21 04:30 PM Overnight with Mistress UltraViolet Ft. Mistress Zoe Red
lifelovesk1nk Offline

I have been serving Mistress Ultra Violet since 2017 and I have to say this last session has been my most amazing session yet. This session actually started a little bit before I even met her when she ordered me locked up in chastity and told me to purchase some slutty lingerie for myself (from Victoria Secrets). On the actual day of the session, Mistress had me pick up a few bottles of water and some other drinks before we started. Once purchased she instructed me to come to her dungeon where she met me at the door looking absolutely amazing like she normally does. I was told to go to the bathroom and strip down to my lingerie for her. Once I was stripped, she led me to get my makeup done for our guest who was coming over soon. After I was all dolled up, she led me to the cross where she gave me a nice flogging to warm me up, and that was when Mistress Zoe Red came in and looked me over. Afterwards, I performed a little striptease for them that ended with me giving Mistress Ultra Violet a lap dance. Afterwards, they led me to the sissy room where they proceeded to both inflict some CBT on me. Mistress Ultra Violet started off the CBT but gave some instructions for Mistress Zoe who took over for a little bit and I was left alone with Mistress Zoe Red. When they took me to the spanking bench where they strapped me down and proceeded to stretch me out with some anal plugs and also used some toys to give me a few spankings. They then put a hood on me and took me to a cage where they left me for a while. Once they felt I was ready they took me back to the bench where they took the plugs out of me and proceeded to double team me with Mistress Ultra Violet taking my