AtlantaDominatrix.com

Posted by: Mistress UV

AtlantaDominatrix.com - 03/23/24 09:01 AM

I AM THE ATLANTA DOMINATRIX! AtlantaDominatrix.com

I am Mistress Ultra Violet, Playboy TV Star, two time DomCon Guest of Honor, and Owner/Operator of Atlanta Dungeon. I am an artist, Professional Dominatrix and Fetish Model. At 29, I am truly the new breed of Dominatrix: Strong, Aggressive, Fearless, and genuinely enthusiastic. I am an impressive, five feet eight inches, One hunderd twelve lbs., have thick lustrous red hair with violet highlights, eyes that are sea green and mysterious... flawless porcelain white complexion and beautiful tattoos.

Elegant, Beautiful, Mysterious, these are but a few of the adjectives needed to describe Mistress Ultra Violet Atlanta's Superhero of Kink! Her intellect, razor sharp wit, world class figure 34D-20-34 "perfect ass", makes Her a Dominatrix in a Class far above mere mortal Dommes.
Mistress Ultra Violet Specializes in the following:
CBT, BALL BUSTING, HUMILIATION, BODY WORSHIP, FORCED BI FANTASY, TOILET TRAINING - GS ONLY, QUEENING, ASS WORSHIP, STRAP ON WORSHIP, CORPORAL, LESBIAN CUCKOLDING FANTASY.

AtlantaDominatrix.com

Video "Sound Warning" Me all strapped up Topless!
Posted by: slave47

Re: AtlantaDominatrix.com - 03/23/24 04:30 PM

Beautiful website, well designed, much easier to access links.
Posted by: Chi61

Re: AtlantaDominatrix.com - 03/23/24 05:56 PM

Not that Mistress UV needs any more accolades but I had the distinct pleasure of sessioning with her several years ago (in Pittsburgh of all places). It was a double ballbusting session with Mistress UV and Mistress Carissa Montgomery and it was AMAZING. Mistress UV is stunning beyond belief and provides an incredible experience. Highly recommend!
Posted by: cbtlover

Re: AtlantaDominatrix.com - 03/24/24 06:11 AM

We've got to have a review of that session! Two of the Hottest Mistresses in the world in one Dungeon at the same time! You can't keep it to yourself. smile