Strapon pleasure or pain?

Posted by: Spark

Strapon pleasure or pain? - 12/13/21 12:00 AM

I love strapon play and find pegging to be pleasurable and not painful. However most of the online descriptions show it to be a form of pain or punishment.

Im curious about how others feel when they do it?
Posted by: DommeLynx

Re: Strapon pleasure or pain? - 12/13/21 12:55 AM

I am an absolute strapon fanatic and I've never used it once as a punishment (and I've been pegging people for +6 years).

I've never wanted it to feel painful. It's just not the activity I think of when I think of punishment. Strapon, in my opinion, is an intimate and primal act, and an epitome of role-reversal.

I do know people that do it as a punishment activity though, so to each their own smile
Posted by: Cheyenne

Re: Strapon pleasure or pain? - 12/13/21 03:10 AM

For me, the only punishment I intended to dish out with strap on was humiliation and objectification. It could get a little dicey punishing someone's anus internally. Strap on, when done correctly, should hurt just a little at first and then get to the point that it becomes physically pleasurable. I went from the perspective that for a straight man to enjoy a dick in his bum, even to the point of having a release, would be humiliating. Kind of like the blend of sweet and sour.
Posted by: Swordfish

Re: Strapon pleasure or pain? - 12/14/21 12:30 PM

For me Cheyenne has hit it -- strap-on is very much humiliating and degrading to me, and that's the element of punishment funishment. I enjoy that aspect of it, and totally understand it as fantasy punishment, the same way forced pussy worship is not really forced (wink wink!!), etc.