re hypnosis erotic or fantasy . . .

Posted by: ztrade

re hypnosis erotic or fantasy . . . - 01/16/16 01:33 AM

So, which of you, if any, do various sorts of hypnosis, pretend or actual, either erotic or to find out fantasies or to persuade a guy to do various things, if any?

Do any of you have stories to tell of fun things that happened as a result or that were revealed?
Posted by: EmpressMing

Re: re hypnosis erotic or fantasy . . . - 01/20/16 03:57 AM

I am a certified hypnotist and neuro-linguistic programmer with 96 hrs of hands on training.
I studied under the great David Snyder at the Institute of Hypnosis in San Diego.
Posted by: Sissybuttslave

Re: re hypnosis erotic or fantasy . . . - 01/20/16 05:36 AM

I hope you get some more answers, I don't have experience w this, but am looking forward to hearing more!
Posted by: Mistress Ayn

Re: re hypnosis erotic or fantasy . . . - 01/20/16 09:53 AM

I seldom attempt actual hypnosis in session. It's just never seems to fit into sessions well for Me. I also am certified in NLP by a group called NLP Comprehensive. Their approach relies heavily on Ericksonian Hypnosis which uses leading language and I use that daily in session and everyday life. I can be a very persuasive person ;-) My real time study was done in Santa Fe, NM and that group Incorporated a lot of Native American spirituality (mainly from the Hopi tribe). That greatly heightened My natural intuition.

With the help of a sub, we put together a track of hypnotic music (My voice overlays the music) that I use in sensory deprivation/overload scenes. I have found it to be very helpful in assisting ADHD type individuals to let go - which can be very hard for them.

I also have a series of hypnosis clips - primarily for sissies. They are very useful in ongoing sissy slut training.
Posted by: gls

Re: re hypnosis erotic or fantasy . . . - 01/22/16 01:52 AM