The Great Full Toilet Dommes!

Posted by: scatmancrothers

The Great Full Toilet Dommes! - 12/14/15 07:26 AM

I am a relative novice having only served one Mistress who offer full toilet, Mistress Lexine. My interest in brown revolves around the utter humiliation of begging for nourishment and the volume, color, and consistency of my meal.

I am happy to announce that she delivered large volume, dark rich color and solid texture.

I am interested to hear who is your favorite full toilet Mistress and what was/is the quality of her brown.

Posted by: Anonymous

Re: The Great Full Toilet Dommes! - 12/23/15 07:56 PM

My favorite was Mistress Payne - now retired. Great volume and a thick soft consistency. She loved direct delivery and did not stop when your mouth and throat was full.

Passively looking for another feeder in Southern California (Orange County).
Posted by: AtYourService

Re: The Great Full Toilet Dommes! - 01/02/16 07:19 PM

During my travels I've been fortunate enough to serve as a full toilet for Modern Empress from London, Lexine from Los Angles, Gia Peccato from NYC and Miss Jasmine from Vancouver. Can't say I have favorite as they have all been really incredible experiences.