by Soapy
04/26/24 04:50 AM
Where the hell am I?
by Cheyenne
04/25/24 06:39 AM
X POST?
by Soapy
04/23/24 09:34 AM
Dungeon Rentals in Greater Los Angeles or Orange County CA?
by Domina_Felicity_Hart
04/22/24 06:56 PM
New Reviews
Not Quite Reviews but...A List Amazing Mistresses I've Served over the Yrs
by Mistress Tissa
04/14/24 10:22 PM
Domina Sophie Agenoux of LA and San Francisco
by Domina M
04/14/24 04:23 AM
Mistresses Ultra Violet & Carissa Montgomery
by KYboy
04/10/24 04:57 AM
Domina Sohpie Agenoux of Los Angels (SF and Paris too). INCREDIBLE
by EvedLeNashim
04/09/24 05:52 PM
Topic Options
#1238 - 03/21/16 10:04 AM Torture with Push Pins
slave jack Offline

I have been serving Mistress Justine Cross for over four years, and last night what happened changed my life.

She gets very annoyed at clients who do not take the time to review her website before booking a session with her, and ask for things that she clearly states on her website that she will not do. Although I have never asked her for things she won’t do, she decided to make an example of me. I was told to print her “No Thank You” list from her website and bring it to our session. She said she was going to pin it to my cock as a lesson to anyone who asks for something she doesn’t do. She told me to bring pins as well.

I brought the printed list, but not pins. Honestly, I didn’t think she was serious about pinning it to my cock. I was wrong. I was tied up and nipple clamps were roughly applied. She then disappeared, and returned with a box of push-pins and an evil smile. She sterilized a pin and approached me.